Debenhams at Woking Shopping



  Bandstand Mall | UNIT 1
  Jo Wakeman
  08445 616161

Debenhams has 153 stores across the UK and Ireland and a fully transactional website, reflecting Debenhams' commitment to offering our customers greater value, a wider choice and excellent service across every area in which we trade.

Christmas Opening Times

Tuesday 21st November

9:30 am – 7:00 pm

Wednesday 22nd November

9:30 am – 7:00 pm

Thursday 23rd November Christmas Lights Switch On

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Friday 24th November Black Friday

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday 25th November

9:00 am – 7:00 pm

Friday 15th December

9:30 am – 7:00 pm

Saturday 16th December

9:00 am – 7:00 pm

Monday 18th December

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Tuesday 19th December

9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 20th December

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Thursday 21st December

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Friday 22nd December

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday 23rd December

9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Monday 25th December Christmas Day

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday 31st December New Years Eve

11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday 1st January New Years Day

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Debenhams/@51.319854,-0.5620143,18z/data=!3m1!5s0x4875d8272b20fcf1:0x1bb748d4295b8725!4m5!3m4!1s0x4875d820ae6280ab:0x2a756d9e58b9a747!8m2!3d51.3197702!4d-0.5621001

 

Be in the Know First with our Monthly E-Newsletter